Drexel University - Comprehensive, integrated academics enhanced by co-operative education, technology, and research opportunities. | Drexel University
Drexel University
Search events. View events.

All Categories

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Format: 
Event Details
Notify me if this event changes.Add this event to my personal calendar.
Go Back
Undergraduate Student Government (USGA) Elections
Start Date: 5/14/2014
End Date: 5/18/2014End Time: Midnight

Event Description
The Undergraduate Student Government Association (USGA) of Drexel University is holding elections for the 2014-2015 school year. All current full-time undergraduate students may vote in the election. The USGA officer term runs from summer term of 2014 through spring term of 2015. A complete list of positions available is outlined in the application.

More information can be found on our Facebook page.

Access the application form here: bit.ly/1hTgcgq

Information sessions in Creese 051 (attendance is required at one of the following):
  • Wednesday, April 30 at 2:30 p.m. and 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 1 at 6:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Monday, May 5  at 2:30 p.m. and 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 6 at 6:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 7 at 2:30 p.m. and 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 8 at 6:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Application Deadline: Friday, May 9 at 5 p.m.

EOA Elections: Wednesday, May 14 at 8 a.m. to Monday, May 19 10 p.m.

Interviews: TBA Weeks 8 and 9 (SLA/AAA)

Elections: Sunday, June 1 at 8 a.m. to Thursday, June 5 at 10 p.m.

Acceptance Dinner: TBA Friday week 10
Contact Information:
Name: Ashley Parker-Roman
Email: ashley.o.roman@gmail.com
Elections
Attachments For This Event:
    > USGA2014-2015Application.docx
Location:
Online
Audience:
  • LGBTQA
  • Current Students
  • Public
  • Special Features:
  • Online Access

  • Display Month:

    Advanced Search (New Search)
    Date Range:
    Time Range:
    Category(s):
    Audience: 

    Special Features: 

    Keyword(s):
    Submit
    Select item(s) to Search



    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search